Welcome

For more than ten years, Winlock, with its head office in Lokeren, has been producing industrial fire-resistant doors. Fire resistance is not the only feature, however, as all Winlock doors also serve as a functional door. As each sector makes different demands and each customer has specific needs, all doors are made to measure. There are numerous options for personalisation, from specific material use (steel, wood, stainless steel, for example) to unique graphic decoration.

Every day, we devise customised solutions for diverse, highly demanding business sectors. Not only major petrochemical concerns, foodstuffs and logistics companies, but also international airports trust in Winlock’s fire-resistant doors.

A workforce of 28 enthusiastic and motivated employees in Belgium organises the entire process for you, from design to installation. Internationally, we can rely on reputable local partners. With our customer and solution-oriented approach, we have been the leader in our niche market in Belgium for many years.

Mission statement


Winlock Systems bvba must expand further into the greatest and best manufacturer of door units for utility construction in and around Belgium. At Winlock Systems bvba, our policy is aimed at continuity and profitability in a harmonious relationship with our customers, without compromising the safety, health or welfare of our employees and without causing unnecessary environmental impact. To achieve these basic objectives, Winlock Systems bvba’s management has set itself the task of:

  • investing in the research and development of innovative products and production methods
  • selecting suppliers and subcontractors on the basis of their expertise, their ability to perform and their added value
  • ulfilling our customers’ expectations to the maximum by fully respecting all agreements (customer friendliness and quality management)
  • expanding an effective prevention policy by defining safety risks in our company buildings and workshops and preventing accidents
  • devoting extra attention to the health of our employees during work (company hygiene, ergonomics, psychosocial stress)
  • investing in a diversity policy that promotes the welfare of all our employees (regardless of origin, age and level of education)
  • making extra efforts to limit to a minimum any environmental impact that might be caused by our operational activities (environmental charter)


  • All employees are expected to cooperate in achieving this policy, not only in their own interest, but also in the interest of their colleagues; if everyone contributes his share, then we will be able to achieve our objective. Let us work together to make Winlock Systems bvba a healthy company, with an atmosphere of respect for people and the environment.

Bienvenue

Winlock, dont le siège est établi à Lokeren, est une société active depuis plus de 10 ans déjà dans la production de portes coupe-feu industrielles. La résistance au feu n’est toutefois pas la seule qualité, car toute porte Winlock sert également de porte fonctionnelle. Comme chaque secteur fixe d’autres exigences et que chaque client a des besoins spécifiques, toutes les portes sont créées sur mesure. Il est dès lors possible de personnaliser à l’extrême, en partant de l’utilisation de matériaux spécifiques (acier, bois, inox, etc.) jusqu’à une décoration graphique unique.

Nous élaborons tous les jours des solutions sur mesure pour différents secteurs industriels toujours plus exigeants. Les grands groupes pétrochimiques, les entreprises alimentaires et logistiques, mais aussi les aéroports internationaux font confiance à Winlock pour leurs portes coupe-feu.

En Belgique, 28 collaborateurs enthousiastes et motivés s’occupent de tout pour vous, depuis le développement jusqu’au placement. À l’étranger, nous faisons appel à des partenaires locaux réputés. Notre approche orientée client et solution fait de nous le leader de ce marché de niche en Belgique depuis des années.

Mission statement


Winlock Systems B.V.B.A./S.P.R.L. doit poursuivre son extension afin de devenir le plus grand et le meilleur producteur d’ensembles de porte pour les bâtiments utilitaires en Belgique et dans les pays limitrophes. La politique de Winlock Systems B.V.B.A./S.P.R.L. s’axe sur la continuité et le rendement dans le cadre d’une relation harmonieuse avec nos clients, sans faire de concession en termes de sécurité, de santé et de bien-être de nos collaborateurs et sans nuire à l’environnement. Pour réaliser ces objectifs de base, la direction de Winlock Systems B.V.B.A./S.P.R.L. s’est fixé pour tâche:

  • d’investir dans la recherche et le développement de produits innovants et de méthodes de production
  • de sélectionner les fournisseurs et les sous-traitants sur la base de leur savoir-faire, de leurs performances et de leur valeur ajoutée
  • de répondre au maximum aux attentes de nos clients en respectant entièrement tous les accords (convivialité et souci de la qualité)
  • d’élaborer une politique de prévention efficace en limitant les risques de sécurité dans nos bâtiments et sur nos chantiers et en évitant les accidents
  • d’accorder une attention supplémentaire à la santé de nos travailleurs pendant le travail (hygiène au travail, ergonomie, charge psychosociale)
  • d’investir dans une politique de diversité favorable au bien-être de tous nos travailleurs (allochtones et autochtones, vieux et jeunes, diplômés hautement qualifiés et moins qualifiés)
  • de consentir des efforts supplémentaires pour limiter à un minimum les dommages environnementaux qui seraient causés par nos activités (charte environnementale)


  • Chaque travailleur est supposé collaborer à la réalisation de cette politique, non seulement dans son propre intérêt, mais aussi dans celui de ses collègues, car ce n’est qu’avec la contribution de tous que nous pourrons atteindre notre but. Faisons ensemble de Winlock Systems B.V.B.A./S.P.R.L. une entreprise saine qui respecte l’homme et l’environnement.